Cities and districts
Events Journals Interactive map

Place

M-CLUB Restaurant

Add to the journey

Rating: 5.0

Arctic cuisine



M-Club is a premium wine restaurant.The dishes of national and European cuisine are presented to your attention.You will be enchanted by the exquisite menu prepared by the chef and the rich selection of wines.

The menu of Arctic cuisine from the brand chef of the restaurant "M-Club" of the Meridian congress hotel Maxim Galetsky is based on regional products: fish and seafood of the Barents Sea, venison and wild plants.

Guests are pampered with Pomeranian chowder, Northern fish stroganina: salmon and halibut, sea urchin, king crab fillet and other delicacies. For dessert, we recommend jam made from fir cones and cloudberry "Soup" with a ball of vanilla ice cream and yagel chips.


On the map

Reviews

So far, no one has left a review. Be the first!

Do you live in the Murmansk region? Join us!

Do you know an interesting route or cool objects that are not yet on the project map? Share interesting facts and objects, as well as leave comments with hints and tips – let's develop the project together!

Города и районы
Афиша Блог Карта

Место

Ресторан «М-КЛУБ»

Добавить в путешествие

Оценка: 5.0

Россия, Мурманск, улица Воровского, 5/23
Арктическая кухня


«М-Клуб» — винный ресторан класса «премиум». Вашему вниманию представлены блюда национальной и европейской кухни. Вы будете очарованы богатым выбором вин и изысканностью меню подготовленного шеф-поваром.

Меню арктической кухни от бренд-шефа ресторана «М-Клуб» конгресс-отеля «Меридиан» Максима Галецкого на основе региональных продуктов: рыбы и морепродуктов Баренцева моря, оленины и дикоросов.

Гостей балуют поморской похлебкой, строганиной из северной рыбы: семги и палтуса, морским ежом, филе камчатского краба и другими деликатесами. На десерт рекомендуем варенье из еловых шишек и «суп» из морошки с шариком ванильного мороженого и чипсами из ягеля.

Дополнительная информация

Доступная среда:
Пандус, места для людей, использующих инвалидную коляску

На карте

Отзывы

Пока никто не оставил отзыв. Будьте первым!

Живёшь в Мурманской области? Присоединяйся!

Знаете интересный маршрут или классные объекты, которых пока нет на карте проекта? Делитесь интересными фактами и объектами, а также оставляйте комментарии с подсказками и советами – давайте развивать проект вместе!