Cities and districts
Events Journals Interactive map

Place

Excursion and tourist center "Snow Village"

Add to the journey

Rating: 5.0

For the whole family
Winter


"Snow Village" is a unique object in the heart of Khibiny, in the construction of which only natural materials are used — snow and ice. Every year, more than 20 halls of the facility are re-erected with a new design theme. 


"Snow Village" is the official record holder of Russia, in 2012 it was recognized as "the largest closed target structure made of snow by area — 2014 square meters. meters and is listed in the Russian Book of Records.


The excursion and tourist center lies at the foot of the largest mountain range on the Kola Peninsula. "Snow Village" is a unique snow structure in Russia, created using special technology. Snow and ice artists from all over the country and neighboring countries are invited annually to design it, so the quality of artistic performance of snow and ice buildings always remains at a high level.


On the territory of the excursion and tourist center "Snow Village" there is also a warm cafe and a souvenir shop, and for lovers of active recreation there are slides for riding cheesecakes and an attraction "winter banana".




The excursion and tourist center "Snow Village" is available to residents and guests of the city of Kirovsk daily from December 25, 2021 to May 01, 2022.


On the map

Reviews

So far, no one has left a review. Be the first!

Do you live in the Murmansk region? Join us!

Do you know an interesting route or cool objects that are not yet on the project map? Share interesting facts and objects, as well as leave comments with hints and tips – let's develop the project together!

Города и районы
Афиша Блог Карта

Место

Экскурсионно-туристический центр «Снежная Деревня»

Добавить в путешествие

Оценка: 5.0

Кировск, квартал Ботаническая Станция
Для всей семьи
Зима

«Снежная Деревня» — это уникальный объект в самом сердце Хибин, при строительстве которого используются исключительно природные материалы — снег и лед. Каждый год более чем 20 залов объекта заново возводятся с новой тематикой оформления. 

«Снежная Деревня» - официальный рекордсмен России, в 2012 году признана «самым большим по площади закрытым целевым сооружением из снега — 2014 кв. метров и занесена в Книгу рекордов России.

Экскурсионно-туристический центр пролегает у подножия крупнейшего горного массива на Кольском полуострове. «Снежная Деревня» — уникальное снежное сооружение в России, создаваемое по специальной технологии. Для ее оформления ежегодно приглашаются художники по снегу и льду со всей страны и ближнего зарубежья, поэтому качество художественного исполнения снежно-ледовых построек всегда остается на высоком уровне.

На территории экскурсионно-туристического центра «Снежная Деревня» также функционирует теплое кафе и сувенирная лавка, а для любителей активного отдыха доступны горки для катания на ватрушках и аттракцион «зимний банан».


Экскурсионно-туристический центр «Снежная Деревня» доступен жителям и гостям г. Кировск ежедневно в период с 25 декабря 2021 г. по 01 мая 2022 г.

На карте

Отзывы

Пока никто не оставил отзыв. Будьте первым!

Живёшь в Мурманской области? Присоединяйся!

Знаете интересный маршрут или классные объекты, которых пока нет на карте проекта? Делитесь интересными фактами и объектами, а также оставляйте комментарии с подсказками и советами – давайте развивать проект вместе!